///free download: CHILLECTRO 101//The Maple Edition///

While putting together the third installment of the infamous Poule d’Or Compilation series, I received a lot of experimental and innovative electronic tracks that were great but didn’t really fit the sound I wanted the third compilation to have. Of course I didn’t just want to cut them off, so I decided to source them out and start a new series called CHILLECTRO as those tracks are chilled and electronic. Ready for your listening pleasures right here, right now!


‘Nowhere Paradise’ by Bon Chat, Bon Rat from Sydney

‘Hans Kruger’ by Kumon Plaza from Edmonton

‘Four More Years’ by Teen Daze from Vancouver

‘Missy’ by Atlas Young from Tokyo

‘In Cash’ by Anchorsong from London

‘Aeton’ by Soft Slip from Ontario

6 tracks, 23 minutes

Have a good time lounging to CHILLECTRO 101//The Maple Edition! Right now!


Like this at Facebook!

Send me your track: pouledorblog at gmail.com

This entry was posted in download, poule d'or compilation. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s